Come Blog With Us

Hey there…. come and join our blog.  We’d like to hear from you. 

1.  Who are you?

2.  What’s your favorite sport?

3.  What’s your favorite thing to do on your days off?

4.  What’s your favorite movie or dvd?

5.  What’s your favorite game?

6.  Do you like XBOX or PS2 better?

7.  What’s your favorite season?

8.  What’s your favorite subject?

Come join our blog so we can all keep in touch! 

7 Responses to “Come Blog With Us”

  1. anamaria Says:

    child ,soccer,go see my nana,freddy vs jason,uno,ps 2,summer,math,

  2. anamaria Says:

    1. Who are you?
    lizzet

    2. What’s your favorite sport?
    soccer
    3. What’s your favorite thing to do on your days off?
    go see my nana
    4. What’s your favorite movie or dvd?
    freddy vs jason
    5. What’s your favorite game?
    uno
    6. Do you like XBOX or PS2 better?
    ps2
    7. What’s your favorite season?
    summer
    8. What’s your favorite subjectmath

  3. LIZA Says:

    1. my name is cece

    2. I’m 10 years old
    3. my foverite coloer is blue , pink , red ,  4.I like to go shopping 5.my foverite movie is the Cheetah girls 6.my foverite game is playing nailsalon hairsalon 7.Ilike Xbox 360 8.my foverite sea son is sunner 9 .my foverite thing to do is art

  4. cece Says:

    1. my name is cece

    2. I’m 10 years old
    3. my foverite coloer is blue , pink , red ,  4.I like to go shopping 5.my foverite movie is the Cheetah girls 6.my foverite game is playing nailsalon hairsalon 7.Ilike Xbox 360 8.my foverite sea son is sunner 9 .my foverite thing to do is art

  5. HBK Says:

    1. Who are you?

    HBK

    2. What’s your favorite sport?

    basketball

    3. What’s your favorite thing to do on your days off?

    watch tv and play with my wrestlers and play football

    4. What’s your favorite movie or dvd?

    Scary Movie I,II,III, IV

    5. What’s your favorite game?

    Smackdown VS Raw 2007

    6. Do you like XBOX or PS2 better?

    PS2

    7. What’s your favorite season?
    Summer

    8. What’s your favorite subject?
    Math

  6. stufffromthelab Says:

    I love to see the new blogs going. I will stay tuned and look forward to reading more in the future.
    Ms. Broderick

  7. Vita Balsamo Says:

    1. Who are you? Ms. Balsamo

    2. What’s your favorite sport? Soccer

    3. What’s your favorite thing to do on your days off? go to the beach

    4. What’s your favorite movie or dvd? I have alot of favorite movies. Monsterhouse is one of my favorite animated movies.

    5. What’s your favorite game? Clue is my favorite boardgame.

    6. Do you like XBOX or PS2 better? I don’t have a favorite.

    7. What’s your favorite season? Spring

    8. What’s your favorite subject? English

    I love the blogs. What a fun idea.

Leave a Reply

