Who’s Cuter?

You Vote!  Leave a comment and let us know which baby animal you think is the cutest!

383441180_e9ac507629.jpg  

12-06-0032.jpg

3 Responses to “Who’s Cuter?”

  1. C Roche Says:

    I think that the kangaroo is the cutest little animal!
    Miss Roche

  2. lucy Says:

    I love the little pony. I know exactly who I would give it to for a pet.
    Although I would rather keep it for myself, but if my granddaughter saw that I had that cute little pony in my back yard. She would cry and cry until I gave it to her….mom

  3. lucy Says:

    I would name the Baby Lemurs LEEMO LC

Leave a Reply

