Congrats to PS373R Wolves!

canis_lupus_signatus_crop
PS373 Wolves

5 Responses to “Congrats to PS373R Wolves!”

  1. C Roche Says:

    My Name is Nathanael. I made wolf posters for all 2nd Floor Classes! They are perfect! I am so glad the wolves are the winners of the mascot contest. I will make a wolf animation later. That’s all.

  2. C Roche Says:

    My name is Chris. I write pictures about wolves. And I have pictures about wolves. And I have a shirt of wolves. And I like wolves. And I have toys of wolves.

  3. C Roche Says:

    My name is Oche. He’s hairy, I think he’s cool. And I have a toy of a wolf. I have a picture of it. He eats other people and animals. He comes at midnight. He bites people and then people turn to other werewolfs.

  4. C Roche Says:

    My name is Andrew. Wolves live in Alaska. They’re like dogs. They’re cute. They’re are the softest animal on Earth. They’re mammals. They eat other animals. They have sharp teeth. They have tongues.

  5. C Roche Says:

    My name is Billy.
    I voted for the wolf myself. Everyone voted for a wolf. I like the wolf because wolves are dogs and I have a dog.

Leave a Reply

